<mark id="swp00"><small id="swp00"></small></mark>
    1. <ins id="swp00"><video id="swp00"></video></ins>

        <tr id="swp00"></tr>
        <output id="swp00"><nobr id="swp00"></nobr></output>
      1. <tr id="swp00"></tr>

            XUEBAO
             
             
            About
            Home  > About > 
            Nav
            about us
            Enterprise introduction
            History
            Development
          1. 1992
          2. 2001
          3. 2004
          4. 2008
          5. 2010
          6. 2012
          7. 2015
          8. 2016
          9. 2016
          10. 2017
          11. 1992-Snow Leopard Household Chemical was established

            In 1992, Jiangyin Xuebao Fine Chemical Factory, the predecessor of Jiangsu Snow Leopard Household Chemical Co., Ltd., was formally established. In just a few years, the leather protection and washing products under the brand name Snow Leopard have been sold all over the country, becoming a dark horse in the industry, and the sales volume has maintained the leading position in the industry for many years.

          12. 2001-successful restructuring of the company

            In 2001, the company was successfully restructured into a limited liability company, and the name was changed to Jiangsu Snow Leopard Household Chemical Co., Ltd., and in 2004, it actively responded to government policies and transformed into a wholly foreign-owned enterprise.

          13. In 2004,-fe bio-enzyme was successfully developed

            In 2004, cooperated with Fudan University's "Industry-University-Research", following the innovative concept of returning to nature, using the mechanism of biological lysozyme naturally present in the oral cavity and breast milk, and successfully developed a kind of antibacterial, bacteriolytic and anti-infection. It is a pure natural biological enzyme that repairs tissues, improves immunity and other functions, does not produce drug resistance, is safe and has no toxic side effects, and is named "fe biological enzyme" after the first letter of Fudan and Enzyme English. The scientific and technological achievements "fe Biological Enzyme" and "fe Biological Enzyme Products" were rated as National Torch Demonstration Projects twice in 2004 and 2015.

          14. 2008-Biopark launched

            In 2008, the company purchased nearly 200 acres of land in Qiaoqi Park, Xu Xiake's hometown, and built the "Snow Leopard Biological Park", becoming one of the world's largest production bases for similar products. In 2016, the company invested heavily in building a new pharmaceutical-grade oral care workshop and introduced a Siemens remote control system to realize remote unmanned operation of the toothpaste emulsification workshop, including more than 8,000 square meters of GMP workshop and more than 6,000 square meters of scientific research center.

          15. 2010-Scientific research center settled

            In 2010, the "Jiangsu Province High-purity Biological Lysozyme Protease Preparation and Application Engineering Technology Research Center" approved by the Jiangsu Provincial Department of Science and Technology and the Jiangsu Provincial Department of Finance settled in Snow Leopard Household Chemicals and reached a new height in scientific research.

          16. 2012-"FE Golden Dentist" comes out

            In 2012, Snow Leopard Household Chemical purchased the "FE Golden Dentist" trademark with a large amount of money, as the brand of oral care products. After years of brand cultivation and marketing, in 2016, "FE Golden Dentist" was named "Jiangsu Famous Brand", and its products won The title of "Famous Brand Product of Jiangsu Province".

          17. 2015-Efficacy Appraisal and Certification

            In February 2015, 7 authoritative organizations including the China Institute for Food and Drug Control, the Chinese Academy of Military Sciences, and the Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences gave appraisal opinions on "FE Golden Dentist" Toothpaste: This product is the first at home and abroad, and its production technology is domestically leading.

          18. 2016-Snow Leopard Bio-Industrial Park was upgraded again

            In 2016, the company invested heavily in building a new pharmaceutical-grade oral care workshop and introduced a Siemens remote control system to realize remote unmanned operation of the toothpaste emulsification workshop, including more than 8,000 square meters of GMP workshop and more than 6,000 square meters of scientific research center. Snow Leopard is committed to achieving the ultimate in product quality.

          19. 2016-Successfully listed in Hong Kong Stock Exchange

            On July 8, 2016, the company's parent company, China Golden Classic Group, was successfully listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, becoming the eighth listed company in China's daily chemical industry.

          20. 2017-the launch of the talent training plan for colleges and universities

            In 2017, Snow Leopard Household Chemical cooperated with four well-known domestic universities (Fudan University, Jiangnan University, Yangzhou University, Changzhou Institute of Engineering and Technology) to train students, and established a "postgraduate practice base and college student practice base"; it is closely related to Jiangnan University. In 2018, the company and Jiangnan University successfully applied for the "Postgraduate Workstation".

          21. Contact us

            0510-86294448 Email:xbmkt@xuebao.com.cn Add:No.35, Qiaoqi Yingbin Avenue, XuXiake Town, Jiangyin City
            scan
            Jiangsu Snow Leopard Household Chemical Co., Ltd.  
             
            久久天堂高清一区国产激情一区二区三区免费不卡在线观看AV一级a做片性视频网站

<mark id="swp00"><small id="swp00"></small></mark>
    1. <ins id="swp00"><video id="swp00"></video></ins>

        <tr id="swp00"></tr>
        <output id="swp00"><nobr id="swp00"></nobr></output>
      1. <tr id="swp00"></tr>

            雪豹日化
             
             
            關于雪豹
            首頁  > 關于雪豹 > 
            分類
            about us
            企業介紹
            History
            發展歷程
          1. 1992
          2. 2001
          3. 2004
          4. 2008
          5. 2010
          6. 2012
          7. 2015
          8. 2016
          9. 2016
          10. 2017
          11. 1992年-雪豹日化初創

            1992年,現江蘇雪豹日化有限公司的前身——江陰市雪豹精細化工廠正式成立。短短數年,起家產品雪豹牌的護革洗滌產品便暢銷全國,成為業內的一匹 黑馬,銷量連續多年保持行業領先。

          12. 2001年-企業成功改制

            2001年,公司成功改制為有限責任公司,名稱變更為江蘇雪豹日化有限公司,并于2004積極響應政府政策,轉制為外商獨資企業。

          13. 2004年-fe生物酶研制成功

            2004年,雪豹日化通過與復旦大學“產學研”聯合,遵循回歸自然的創新理念,應用口腔和母乳中自然存在的生物溶菌酶的機理,研制成功了一種具有抗菌、溶菌、抗感染,修復組織,提高免疫力等功能,且不產生耐藥性,安全無毒副作用的純天然生物酶,并以復旦和酶英文的第一個字母而命名為“fe生物酶“??萍汲晒癴e生物酶”、“fe生物酶制品”于2004、2015年先后兩次被 評為國家火炬示范項目。

          14. 2008年-生物園區啟動

            2008年,公司在徐霞客的故鄉峭岐園區購置近200畝地,興建“雪豹生物園區”,成為全球同類產品最大的生產基地之一。2016年,公司斥巨資新建藥品級口腔護理車間,引入西門子遠程操控系統,實現牙膏乳化車間遠程無人操作,其中GMP車間8千多平方米、科研中心6千多平方米。

          15. 2010年-科研中心落戶

            2010年,經江蘇省科技廳和江蘇省財政廳批準設立的“江蘇省高純度生物溶菌酶蛋白酶制取與應用工程技術研究中心”落戶雪豹日化,攀登科研新高度。

          16. 2012年-金典牙醫面世

            2012年,雪豹日化重金收購了“金典牙醫”商標,以作為口腔護理產品的品牌,經過多年的品牌培育和市場推廣,2016年“金典牙醫”被評為“江蘇著名商標”,其產品榮獲“江蘇省名牌產品”稱號。

          17. 2015年-功效鑒定認證

            2015年2月,中國食品藥品檢定研究院、中國軍事科學院、中國醫學科學院等7家權威機構對fe金典牙醫牙膏給出鑒定意見:該產品屬國內外首創,生產技術達國內領先。

          18. 2016年-雪豹生物工業園再次升級

            2016年,公司斥巨資新建藥品級口腔護理車間,引入西門子遠程操控系統,實現牙膏乳化車間遠程無人操作,其中GMP車間8千多平方米、科研中心6 千多平方米。雪豹人致力于將產品的品質做到極致。

          19. 2016年-成功香港上市

            2016年7月8日,公司母公司——中國金典集團公司在香港聯交所成功上市,成為中國日化領域第八家上市企業。

          20. 2017年-高校人才培養計劃啟動

            2017年,雪豹日化與國內四所知名大學(復旦大學、江南大學、揚州大學、常州工程技術學院)定向培養學生,并建立“研究生實踐基地和大學生實踐基地”;與江南大學產學研緊密型的合作,并于2018年公司與江南大學成功申報了“研究生工作站“。

          21. 聯系我們

            0510-86294448 郵箱:xbmkt@xuebao.com.cn 地址:江蘇省江陰市徐霞客鎮峭岐迎賓大道35號
            掃一掃二維碼
            Copyright ? 2020 江蘇雪豹日化有限公司 版權所有  蘇ICP備05037138號    友情鏈接: fe生物溶菌酶 牙膏代加工 fe金典牙醫 fe護牙網 解剖臺 金屬纏繞墊片
             
            久久天堂高清一区国产激情一区二区三区免费不卡在线观看AV一级a做片性视频网站